“What to Expect” Movie Has Just Enough Pregnancy Angst | TheBump Blog

16 May

Although the movie might have some Hollywood stereotypes, I’m excited to see some of my fave screen ladies with bumps. Cameron, Jenn, and Elizabeth in one film. Sweet! Chris Rock is always a riot in movies; I’m looking forward to his silly one-liners. Also curious to see how Anna Kendrick’s role fits in. I’m a Twilight fan so sue me :). And who doesn’t love Glee’s Matthew Morrison? He’s not only a cutie but such a sweetheart. Last but not least, my fave werewolf, Mr. Joe Manganiello. Sigh! I’m sold…I’m definitely going to watch the film now.

Anyone else planning on going to see “What to Expect” movie…or not?

“What to Expect” Movie Has Just Enough Pregnancy Angst | TheBump Blog.

2 Responses to ““What to Expect” Movie Has Just Enough Pregnancy Angst | TheBump Blog”

  1. Literary Tiger June 20, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    I really wanted to see this, but no one wanted to see it with me. I guess I’ll have to wait for the DVD. :)

    • mom305 June 20, 2012 at 10:42 pm #

      Same here. Turns out all my friends had their babies and no longer care about pre-baby guides. The only one still prego lives too far to movie date with. Oh well, DVD or PPV it is.

Leave a Reply

Cassia Leo

NY Times Bestselling Author

My Enchanted Books

"Writing is an act of faith not a trick of grammar" - E.B. White

Vocabat

Spanish as it hits my ears

The Romance Corner

Readers Live A Thousand Lives

Reads and Thoughts

Shut Up. I'm Reading!

2under1

Two babies in 10 months. High chairs. Hullabaloo.

i am Aimee Diego

And here is my story

Life is Short. Eat hard!

Our Endless Search for Fantastic Food!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

