20 Feb

Just saw this movie and I can really appreciate why it has rec’d so many nominations. Great performances and even though I laughed, man did this remind me of real life moments. It’s fresh and real and I definitely recommend it to all movie lovers. Brad Cooper was fantastic and Robert DeNiro proved, once again, why he is great on screen. Jennifer Lawrence felt so real. Loved her character….she did a phenomenal job.
We’re all a little nuts, our families especially, that’s why it’s so great to watching it develop in a movie. It’s selfish but knowing there are other nut-so’s out there kinda makes me feel good about my lunacies. :0
Thank you Canadian Cinephile for this blog post. I’m reblogging and spreading your great post.

Canadian Cinephile

slp

2mls

David O. Russell’s Silver Linings Playbook is a convulsive, clichéd, impossibly frustrating motion picture. Based on the book of the same name by Matthew Quick, this 2012 entry has picked up piles of Academy Award nominations and has won accolades and acclaim for its performances. It currently holds a 92 percent “fresh” rating at Rotten Tomatoes.

View original post 607 more words

One Response to “”

  1. Literary Tiger February 21, 2013 at 9:30 am #

    I’m always looking for a good movie to watch. 🙂 Thanks for sharing. I also like watching Brad Cooper. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

Cassia Leo

NY Times Bestselling Author

My Enchanted Books

"Writing is an act of faith not a trick of grammar" - E.B. White

Vocabat

Spanish as it hits my ears

The Romance Corner

Readers Live A Thousand Lives

Reads and Thoughts

Shut up. Im reading

2under1

Two babies in 10 months. High chairs. Hullabaloo.

i am Aimee Diego

And here is my story

Life is Short. Eat hard!

Our Endless Search for Fantastic Food!

